Call us: 907.228.2281
email: info@seapahydro.org

SEAPA Hydro Power
contact SEAPA
 

2018 BOARD MEMBERS

Steve Beers, Lisa Von Bargen, Bob Lynn, Andy Donato, Bob Sivertsen and Steve Prysunka
(Not pictured are Board Members John Jensen, Karl Amylon, Judy Zenge, and Jim Nelson)

Board of Directors
Consists of:



2018 Board Members:

KETCHIKAN:

Karl Amylon
Secretary-Treasurer
Voting

Andy Donato
Alternate

Judy Zenge
Voting

Bob Sivertsen
Alternate

 
 
 

PETERSBURG

Robert E. Lynn
Voting

John Jensen
Vice Chairman
Alternate

 
 
 

WRANGELL

Stephen Prysunka
Chairman
Voting

Jim Nelson
Alternate

Lisa Von Bargen
Voting

Steve Beers
Alternate

 

Board Member Orientation

 

KETCHIKAN:

Karl Amylon
Secretary-Treasurer

Voting

907.228.5603
karla@ktn-ak.us

Andy Donato

Alternate

907.617.4278
andrewd@city.ketchikan.ak.us

Judy Zenge

Voting

907.821.8475
jazenge@gmail.com

Bob Sivertsen

Alternate

907.617.1139
rwsivertsen@gmail.com

 
 
 

PETERSBURG:

Robert E. Lynn

Voting

907.518.0258
iblynn@alpineclimbs.com

John Jensen
Vice Chairman

Alternate

907.518.0121
jensenboat@gmail.com

 
 
 

WRANGELL:

Stephen Prysunka
Chairman

Voting

907.305.3016
stephenprysunka@gmail.com

Jim Nelson

Alternate

907.305.1170
jnelson@wrangell.com

Lisa Von Bargen

Voting

907.831.1578
lvonbargen@wrangell.com

Steve Beers

Alternate

907.305.0187
mbeers@aptalaska.net