Board of Directors

Our Governing Body


Next SEAPA Regular Board Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Southeast Alaska Power Agency (SEAPA) Board of Directors will hold its next regular board meeting in Petersburg, Alaska on September 22, 2022 from 1PM to 5PM, and from 9AM-2PM on September 23, 2022. For additional information, please call 907.228.2281.


Date / Time
Type of Meeting

September 22-23, 2022 Petersburg, Alaska


  • 5 voting directors appointed annually and alternates
  • 2 Ketchikan seats
  • 1 Petersburg seat
  • 1 Wrangell seat
  • 1 floating seat - rotates between all three communities
  • Each official is appointed by a member community’s municipalities


Board of Directors


Our Board Members


Representing the Swan Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-2911
Bob Sivertsen



3817 Alaska Avenue
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.617.1139

Andy Donato


5977 S. Tongass Ave.
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.617.4278

H 907.247.1956

Abby Bradberry



334 Front St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 816.918.1613

Janalee Gage


334 Front Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.204.0635


Representing the Tyee Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-3015
Steve Prysunka

Vice Chairperson


P. O. Box 2294
Wrangell, AK 99929

C 907.305.3016

Mason Villarma


P. O. Box 531
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.660.7414

Steve Henson


P. O. Box 317
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.305.0683

Mark Walker


P. O. Box 1242
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.874.2373


Representing the Tyee Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-3015
Robert E. Lynn


P. O. Box 231
Petersburg, AK 99833

C 907.518.0258

Karl Hagerman


P. O. Box 329
Petersburg, AK 99833

W 907.772.5421

C 907.518.4559

SEAPA STAFF • Ketchikan Office Phone: 907.228.2281
Trey Acteson, CEO C 907.617.0323
Clay Hammer, Operations Manager C 907.660.7880
Ed Schofield, Power System Specialist C 907.617.2418
Robert Siedman, Director of Engineering & Technical Services O 907.228.2016
Kay Key, Controller O 907.228.2022
Sharon Thompson, Executive Assistant/Contracts Administrator C 907.617.8420
Marcy Hornecker, Administrative Assistant C 907.204.0271
SEAPA COUNSEL: Joel Paisner, Ascent Law Partners, LLP • P 206.420.4923 •

Copyright 2022. SEAPA Hydro | All Rights Reserved