Board of Directors

Our Governing Body

BOARD

Next SEAPA Regular Board Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Southeast Alaska Power Agency (SEAPA) Board of Directors will hold its annual meeting from 1PM to 5PM AKST on January 26, 2023 electronically from SEAPA's Ketchikan, Alaska office. For additional information, please call 907.228.2281.

SEAPA BOARD PACKETS

Date / Time
Type of Meeting
Materials

January 26, 2023 at 1 p.m.

Annual

  • 5 voting directors appointed annually and alternates
  • 2 Ketchikan seats
  • 1 Petersburg seat
  • 1 Wrangell seat
  • 1 floating seat - rotates between all three communities
  • Each official is appointed by a member community’s municipalities

STRUCTURE

Board of Directors

2023

Our Board Members

Representing the Swan Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-2911
Bob Sivertsen

(Voting)

3817 Alaska Avenue
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.617.1139

rwsivertsen@gmail.com

Andy Donato

(Alternate)

5977 South Tongass
Ketchikan, AK 99901

H 907.247.1956

C 907.617.4278

glodyssey@comcast.net

Abby Bradberry

(Voting)

977 West Sesame St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 816.918.1613

abbybradberry@ktn-ak.us

abradberry18@gmail.com

Delilah Walsh

(Alternate)

334 Front Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.228.5635

delilahw@ktn-ak.us

Janalee Gage

(Voting)

2512 3rd Avenue
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.204.0635

cm5@ktn-ak.us

janaleegage@gmail.com

Jeremy Bynum

(Alternate)

1065 Fair Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901

W 907.228.1847

C 907.204.0268

jeremyb1@ktn-ak.us

Representing the Tyee Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-3015
Jeff Good

(Voting)

P. O. Box 531
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.874.2381

jgood@wrangell.com

Mark Walker

(Alternate)

P. O. Box 1242
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.874.2373

mwalker@searhc.org

Robert E. Lynn

(Voting)

P. O. Box 231
Petersburg, AK 99833

C 907.518.0258

iblynn@alpineclimbs.com

Karl Hagerman

(Alternate)

P. O. Box 329
Petersburg, AK 99833

W 907.772.5421

C 907.518.4559

khagerman@petersburgak.gov

SEAPA STAFF • Ketchikan Office Phone: 907.228.2281
Robert Siedman, Acting Chief Executive Officer C 509.540.9174 rsiedman@seapahydro.org
Clay Hammer, Operations Manager C 907.660.7880 chammer@seapahydro.org
Ed Schofield, Power System Specialist C 907.617.2418 eschofield@seapahydro.org
Kay Key, Controller O 907.228.2022 kkey@seapahydro.org
Sharon Thompson, Executive Assistant/Contracts Administrator C 907.617.8420 sthompson@seapahydro.org
Marcy Graves, Administrative Assistant C 907.204.0271 AdminAsst@seapahydro.org
SEAPA COUNSEL: Joel Paisner, Ascent Law Partners, LLP • P 206.420.4923 • joel@ascentllp.com

Copyright 2023. SEAPA Hydro | All Rights Reserved