Board of Directors

Our Governing Body

BOARD

Next SEAPA Board Meeting: March 14, 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Board of Directors of the Southeast Alaska Power Agency (SEAPA) will hold its next regular Board Meeting on March 14, 2024 in Ketchikan, Alaska from 9AM - 5PM AKST. For additional information, please call 907.228.2281.

SEAPA BOARD PACKETS

  • 5 voting directors appointed annually and alternates
  • 2 Ketchikan seats
  • 1 Petersburg seat
  • 1 Wrangell seat
  • 1 floating seat - rotates between all three communities
  • Each official is appointed by a member community’s municipalities

STRUCTURE

Board of Directors

2024

Our Board Members

Representing the Swan Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-2911
Bob Sivertsen

(Voting) – Chair

3817 Alaska Avenue
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.617.1139

rwsivertsen@gmail.com

Jeremy Bynum

(Alternate)

1065 Fair Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901

W 907.228.1847

C 907.204.0268

jeremyb1@ktn-ak.us

Judy Zenge

(Voting)

525 Monroe St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.821.8475

judyzenge@ktn-ak.us

jazenge@gmail.com

Delilah Walsh

(Alternate)

334 Front Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901

W 907.228.5635

delilahw@ktn-ak.us

Representing the Tyee Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-3015
Steve Prysunka

(Voting)

P. O. Box 2294
Wrangell, AK 99929

C 907.305.3016

stephenprysunka@gmail.com

Mason Villarma

(Alternate) – Secretary-Treasurer

P. O. Box 531
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.660.7414

mfvillarma@wrangell.com

Robert E. Lynn

(Voting) – Vice Chair

P. O. Box 231
Petersburg, AK 99833

C 907.518.0258

iblynn@alpineclimbs.com

Karl Hagerman

(Voting)

P. O. Box 329
Petersburg, AK 99833

W 907.772.5421

C 907.518.4559

khagerman@petersburgak.gov

Mark Jensen

(Alternate)

P. O. Box 457
Petersburg, AK 99833

C 907.518.0009

mayorjensen@petersburgak.gov

Thomas Fine-Walsh

(Alternate)

P. O. Box 1480
Petersburg, AK 99833

C 907.650.7581

tom@finewalshlaw.com

SEAPA STAFF • Ketchikan Office Phone: 907.228.2281
Robert Siedman, Chief Executive Officer C 509.540.9174 rsiedman@seapahydro.org
Clay Hammer, Operations Manager C 907.660.7880 chammer@seapahydro.org
Mark Hilson, Project Manager C 907.220.6678 mhilson@seapahydro.org
Kay Key, Controller O 907.228.2022 kkey@seapahydro.org
Sharon Thompson, Executive Assistant/Contracts Administrator C 907.617.8420 sthompson@seapahydro.org
Marcy Graves, Office Manager C 907.204.0271 mgraves@seapahydro.org
SEAPA COUNSEL: Joel Paisner, Ascent Law Partners, LLP • P 206.420.4923 • joel@ascentllp.com

Copyright 2024. SEAPA Hydro | All Rights Reserved