Board of Directors

Our Governing Body

BOARD

Next SEAPA Regular Board Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Southeast Alaska Power Agency (SEAPA) Board of Directors will hold its next regular board meeting electronically on September 22, 2022 from 9AM to 1PM. During the meeting, an executive session may be held for a CEO review, and updates on union contract negotiations and hydrosite investigations. For additional information, please call 907.228.2281.

SEAPA BOARD PACKETS

  • 5 voting directors appointed annually and alternates
  • 2 Ketchikan seats
  • 1 Petersburg seat
  • 1 Wrangell seat
  • 1 floating seat - rotates between all three communities
  • Each official is appointed by a member community’s municipalities

STRUCTURE

Board of Directors

2022

Our Board Members

KETCHIKAN

Representing the Swan Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-2911
Bob Sivertsen

Chairperson

(Voting)

3817 Alaska Avenue
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.617.1139

rwsivertsen@gmail.com

Andy Donato

(Alternate)

5977 S. Tongass Ave.
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.617.4278

H 907.247.1956

glodyssey@comcast.net

Abby Bradberry

Secretary-Treasurer

(Voting)

334 Front St.
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 816.918.1613

cm1@ktn-ak.us

abradberry18@gmail.com

Janalee Gage

(Alternate)

334 Front Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901

C 907.204.0635

cm5@ktn-ak.us

janaleegage@gmail.com

WRANGELL

Representing the Tyee Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-3015
Steve Prysunka

Vice Chairperson

(Voting)

P. O. Box 2294
Wrangell, AK 99929

C 907.305.3016

stephenprysunka@gmail.com

Mason Villarma

(Alternate)

P. O. Box 531
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.660.7414

mfvillarma@wrangell.com

Steve Henson

(Voting)

P. O. Box 317
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.305.0683

hensonwrg@gmail.com

henson@gci.net

Mark Walker

(Alternate)

P. O. Box 1242
Wrangell, AK 99929

P 907.874.2373

mwalker@searhc.org

PETERSBURG

Representing the Tyee Lake Hydroelectric Project, FERC No. P-3015
Robert E. Lynn

(Voting)

P. O. Box 231
Petersburg, AK 99833

C 907.518.0258

iblynn@alpineclimbs.com

Karl Hagerman

(Alternate)

P. O. Box 329
Petersburg, AK 99833

W 907.772.5421

C 907.518.4559

khagerman@petersburgak.gov

SEAPA STAFF • Ketchikan Office Phone: 907.228.2281
Trey Acteson, CEO C 907.617.0323 tacteson@seapahydro.org
Clay Hammer, Operations Manager C 907.660.7880 chammer@seapahydro.org
Ed Schofield, Power System Specialist C 907.617.2418 eschofield@seapahydro.org
Robert Siedman, Director of Engineering & Technical Services O 907.228.2016 rsiedman@seapahydro.org
Kay Key, Controller O 907.228.2022 kkey@seapahydro.org
Sharon Thompson, Executive Assistant/Contracts Administrator C 907.617.8420 sthompson@seapahydro.org
Marcy Hornecker, Administrative Assistant C 907.204.0271 AdminAsst@seapahydro.org
SEAPA COUNSEL: Joel Paisner, Ascent Law Partners, LLP • P 206.420.4923 • joel@ascentllp.com

Copyright 2022. SEAPA Hydro | All Rights Reserved